Palmetto Middle School PTSA Executive Board for 2016-2017

 

President- Katie Abbott
646-541-7339   KatieLAbbott@comcast.net

1st Vice President (Operations)- Hagit Fefferman
305-793-8089   hagit1@aol.com

2nd Vice President (Programs)- Gina Vinueza
786- 473-3311   ginaandcesar@yahoo.com
&
Melissa Weingarden
786-351-9175   melissaweingarden@gmail.com

3rd  Vice President (Ways & Means)-
Naomi Ortega Tein
202-740-5106   naomitein@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary- Francisca Puga
305-336-9413   franchu8@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary- Jodi Mazer
305-790-9157   jjmazer@gmail.com

Treasurer- Mona Markus
305-807-3831   mmarkus@markuslaw.com

Legislative Co-Chairs- Eileen Faradji
305-965-2982  efaradji@me.com
&
Tara Hudson
312-399-8709   hudsonfamilymiami@gmail.com

Communications Chair- Amy Jellson
ajellson@yahoo.com 

Membership Chair- Elizabeth Heise
305-431-6016   elizabeth.heise@gmail.com

Sitting Past President- Linda Dwyer
203- 668-2640   lindadwyerfl@gmail.com

School Principal- Jesus Gonzalez
305-238-3911 jglez1@dadeschools.net

Student Representative
TBD


 

Sign Up to PTSA Link

State of Florida PTA
National PTA
Miami Dade Public Schools
Palmetto Middle School